Contact Us

Registration/Hotel Inquiries:

Claire Segerson
Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@1105media.com
972.687.6719

Sponsor/Exhibit Opportunities:

Cedric W. Fellows
Sales Director
cfellows@1105media.com
650.669.5823

Program and Speaker Information:

Danielle Potts
Sr. Event Manager
DPotts@1105Media.com
925.207.0468

Marketing:

Merikay Marzoni
Director, Event Marketing
MMarzoni@1105Media.com
425.277.9151

Alumni Relations:

Claire Segerson
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
csegerson@1105media.com
972.687.6719

Sponsorship Fulfillment / Operations:

Sara Ross
Director, Event Operations
sross@1105media.com
972.304.5380

Partner Opportunities:

Brent Sutton
Sr. Event Director
BSutton@1105Media.com
415.518.1962