Contact Us

Registration / Hotel Inquiries:
Claire Segerson
Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@1105media.com
972.687.6719

Please make checks payable to:
Visual Studio Live! San Diego  
1105 Media Inc. General Lockbox
File 2273
1801 W Olympic Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91199-2273

Sponsorship/Exhibit Opportunities:
Navid Davani
Director of Sales
ndavani@1105media.com
949.265.1512

Program and Speaker Information:
Danielle Potts
Sr. Event Manager
dpotts@1105media.com 
925.207.0468

Marketing:
Mallory Bastionell
Director, Event Marketing
mbastionell@1105media.com
949.265.1582

Alumni Relations:
Claire Segerson
Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@1105media.com
972.687.6719

Sponsorship Fulfillment / Operations:
Sara Ross
Director, Event Operations
sross@1105media.com
972.304.5380

Partner Opportunities:
Brent Sutton
Vice President, Enterprise Computing Group
bsutton@1105media.com
415.518.1962