-- Visual Studio Live!: Training Conferences for Enterprise Developers" />

Contact Us

Your Pit Stop Crew Contact Information

Registration:

Registration Services
visualstudiolive@ce.uoregon.edu
541.346.3537

Sponsor/Exhibit Opportunities:

Chris Kourtoglou
Regional Sales Manager
CKourtoglou@1105media.com
650.787.9515

or

Caroline Stover
Account Executive
CStover@1105media.com
323.605.4398

Program and Speaker Information:

Danielle Potts
Sr. Event Manager
DPotts@1105Media.com
925.207.0468

Hotel Inquiries:

Sara Ross
Director, Event Operations
SRoss@1105Media.com
972.304.5380

Marketing and Alumni Relations:

Merikay Marzoni
Director, Event Marketing
MMarzoni@1105Media.com
425.277.9151

Partner Opportunities:

Brent Sutton
Sr. Event Director
BSutton@1105Media.com
415.518.1962